Game mechanicsNewbie guideIn developmentDDO StoreSocial Media


ChallengesClassesCollectablesCraftingEnhancementsEpic DestiniesFavorFeats

GlossaryItemsMapsMonstersPlacesQuestsRacesReincarnationSkillsSpells


Please create an account or log in to build a reputation and unlock more editing privileges, and then visit DDO wiki's IRC Chat/Discord if you need any help!

Talk:Symbol of Death

From DDO wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Does this spell drain a single level? I was under the impression that it drained 1d4 levels. --Zt2211 14:42, December 3, 2011 (EST)

Single. Updated spell entry to be clear and accurate.

Shade 14:51, December 3, 2011 (EST)